Awesome giveaway from Millie on her World – fingers crossed for a little bat and panda 🙂

millieonherworld

I’ve been meaning to do this for days—my 100 Follower Giveaway! 🙂

Starting this blog has opened up a whole new world for me that I never knew existed! This blog has helped me so much, I find I can be as expressive as I want, not afraid to hold back (normally I am EXTREMELY shy, like I get nervous to say a simple “Hello” to a stranger). Millie on her World has been great for me, but what I love the most is reading your blogs, reading experiences of others is a blast! I love seeing your crafting projects, hearing your funny children’s stories, trying out your recipes, all the wonderful things you share. To thank my followers that take a peak into my life, I’m hosting my first giveaway!

Wondering what you’ll get? 🙂 ofcourse!

 

 

I’ll be giving away one of my Chibi Cuties, one Bun Buddy…

View original post 110 more words

Leave a Reply

